[

CONTACT US

]

HT Media Limited

Hindustan Times House, 18-20, Kasturba Gandhi Marg New Delhi - 110001, India

Phone:+91- 11- 60004242

Timings:Mon- Sat, 09:00am - 06:00pm

Grievance

Grievance Officer: Mr. Binoy Prabhakar

Contact: 011-66561579 (landline - to be used during office hours i.e. 9am to 5pm on all working days i.e. Monday to Friday)

Email: grievance@htdigital.in

Editorial issues

In case of any issues regarding the content on the site please mail us at

editorial@hindustantimes.com

Business queries

To reach out to us for any business related queries please mail us at

businessqueries@hindustantimes.com

Tech issues

To report any bug or resolve site related issues, please email us at

tech@hindustantimes.com

Customer Care

For any customer care service for DELHI NCR, reach out to Sanjeev Virmani at

sanjeev.virmani@hindustantimes.com

For any customer care service for MUMBAI/ WEST, SOUTH AND EAST INDIA, reach out to Priyanko Mukherjee at

priyanko.mukherjee@hindustantimes.com

For placing ads in Hindustan Times, please contact toll free:

18001031800

For Hindustan Times subscription, please contact:

+91-11-60004242

[

ADVERTISING

]

For media partnerships, associations, advertising and alliances please contact:

Rohit Gandhi

Digital Revenue Head

rohit.gandhi@htdigital.in

HT BRAND STUDIO

Saurabh Sharma

saurabh.sharma@hindustantimes.com

North, East & International

Nitin Sharma

nitin.sharma@htmedialabs.com

South

Ashok A B

ashok.ab@htdigital.in

West

Prasad Ranadive

prasad.ranadive@htdigital.in

For Print media partnerships, associations, advertising and alliances, please contact:

Rajeev Marwaha

rajeev.m@livemint.com

Feedback

We value your feedback, go ahead and say it all. We will take all accolades & brickbats and try our best to improve!

Story Saved
Live Score
×
Edit Profile
Saved Articles
Following
My Reads
My Offers
Sign out
New Delhi 0C
Wednesday, September 27, 2023
Start 14 Days Free Trial Subscribe Now
Register Free and get Exciting Deals
Sign out
newsseomedicalnewsnewsnewshealthnewshealthhealthnewsnewsseohealthnewsnewsnewsnewsseoseohealthseogamesnewsseomovienewsgamesnewsgamesgamesgamesseogamesgamesgamesgamesgamesgamesgamesgamesgamesgamesgamesbreaking nwesgamesgamesgamesgamesgamesgamesgamesgamesnewsnewsnewsnewsnewsnewsnewsnewsnewsnewsnewsnewsnewsnewsnewsnewsnewsnewsnewsnewsnewsnewsnewsnewsnewsnewsnewsnewsnews